Menu
Warren Primary School - Welcome to our website
A
B
Home Page

Warren Primary School

Building tomorrow today

Year 6

Welcome to Year 6

Mrs Wyatt and Miss Kelly

Picture 1
Picture 2
Picture 3
Picture 4
Picture 5
Picture 6
Picture 7
Picture 8

PE

PE 1
PE 2
PE 3
PE 4
PE 5
PE 6
PE 7
PE 8
PE 9

Science: light

Science: light 1
Science: light 2
Science: light 3
Science: light 4
Science: light 5
Science: light 6
Science: light 7
Science: light 8
Science: light 9

Coding using Micro:bits

Coding using Micro:bits 1
Coding using Micro:bits 2
Coding using Micro:bits 3
Coding using Micro:bits 4
Coding using Micro:bits 5
Coding using Micro:bits 6

Working hard in 6W

Working hard in 6W 1
Working hard in 6W 2
Working hard in 6W 3

Science: making switches

Science: making switches  1
Science: making switches  2
Science: making switches  3

Reading in 6K

Reading in 6K 1
Reading in 6K 2
Reading in 6K 3
Reading in 6K 4
Reading in 6K 5
Reading in 6K 6

The Highwayman Poem

Bikeability

 

Children will need to bring their bike and helmets into school on the following days - the children should know which group they are in.

If you are unsure, please ask a class teacher or Mrs Tagney.

 

6K: Group 1 6W: Group 1
Monday 19th September Thursday 12th September
Monday 16th September Thursday 19th September
Monday 23rd September  Thursday 26th September
Monday 30th September Thursday 3rd October

 

6K: Group 2

6W: Group 2

Monday 7th October Thursday 10th October
Monday 14th October Thursday 17th October
Monday 21st October Thursday 24th October
Monday 4th November Thursday 7th November

 

 

Top